School Districts in Big Horn County, Wyoming

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Big Horn County #1176 South 3rd East
Cowley WY 82420-0688
Big Horn County #2502 Hampshire
Lovell WY 82431-1613
Big Horn County #3636 14th Avenue North
Greybull WY 82426-1537
Big Horn County #4919 West B
Basin WY 82410-0151